i've missed my old friends.
[ 2003-03-28 - 11:37 p.m.]

Wow. I had so much fun tonight. I hung out with Megan and a crapload of people. Haha. Good times. I've missed hanging out with her a lot...even if she did try to make me feel like crap...iT DiDN'T WORK. :o)

We actually might hang out again this weekend. We've been talking a lot this week. About a lot of crap. This week sucked hardcore. At least I had *someone* there to talk to.

Actually, I had 2 people. That 2nd person was pretty awesome, too. I'd thank them, but that would be like what happened last year with my journal and thats weird.

I talked to Danny tonight. We were beginning to have a pretty hefty conversation, but Nan beeped in and he had to go. I want to talk about it now, but there is no one to listen.

Gosh, I can't wait to leave here. Only a couple more weeks until I get to go visit Knoxville.

Newbie and I have been getting along SO well. We haven't fought since that fiasco a few weeks ago. Almost a month. I can't believe we've almost been together for 9 MONTHS. Wow.

Things are pretty awesome right now.

My top 5 entries:

5. Free Celery.

4. Longest Day of my Life.

3. Best Feeling in the World.

2. Lovely Time, Tinsel Shine.

1. Fuck You and This Place ((*best entry EVER*).

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay