a few things i learned this weekend.
[ 2003-03-29 - 11:43 p.m.]

This weekend was good and really, really crappy.

+It is good to take a break from the same people/person every once in a while. Everyone needs a break.

+My best friend isn't going to lose me as long as I don't lose her.

+Graham crackers are #1.

+I hate myself. I really screw things up sometimes.

+School sucks so badly. I should have done homework, but I didn't.

+I love my car.

+I love my boyfriend.

+I love my friends.

+Despite what Megan says, people do in fact still talk shit about me. Yup.

+I want to buy the Brand New c.d. and the AFi c.d. And Chris Unplugged. But, I am a poor child.

+Spring break is *so* close I can feel it.

+Dandelions is a good song.

+Christian music actually is awesome.

+I read books with no point. I need a good, point-ful book.

+Clarksville is pathetic, but Springfield is worse.

+I missed my North* c.d. a lot. It rules.

+Sleeping is awesome.

+I hate messy rooms.

+UGH I CAN'T BELIEVE PEOPLE STILL TALK SHIT ABOUT ME.

+I am a pretty lucky person.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay