yes. ANOTHER FUCKING SURVEY.
[ 2003-06-21 - 1:08 p.m.]

Oh my gosh. My life really doesn't have a point. It is Saturday. I didn't have school today. But am I making cool plans? No. I sit here.

"I wait to get called. I am not a caller. If I call, I will feel like a physco stalker."

Wow.

my father thinks I am: a money issue.

my mother thinks I am: pretty awesome.

my sibling thinks I am: i don't have one of those. my step-sibling thinks i am the coolest, though. thats awesome.

my grandma thinks I am: i don't even know if my grandma thinks of me.

my grandpa thinks I am: don't have any of those.

my boyfriend/girlfriend thinks I am: or one of these. i'd rather have this than my grandpa's.

my best friend thinks I am: well. let me see. danny thinks i am kinda' retarded sometimes. beth thinks i am crew.

+your three best qualities = i can't do this one for myself.

+three worst qualities = my body. my body image. i get too attached.

+three things you are often complimented for = my diary/writing. (it is lacking anything now, though.) my maturity. and sometime my looks. not too often, though.

+a compliment you got that made you blush: i don't think i have those.

+you get embarrassed when = someone says something really harsh to me.

+makes you happy = my friends, certain .i.n.d.i.v.i.d.u.a.l.s, and my music.

+upsets you = my friends all being gone and knowing that i will never have a boyfriend again. ever.

yes or no..

+you keep a diary = [read older.]

+you like to cook = i love it. its one of my favorite hobbies. which again accounts for my loser status.

+you have a secret you have not shared with anyone = yes.

+you fold your underwear = no?

+you talk in your sleep = nope.

+you set your watch a few minutes ahead = i think its right on time.

+you believe in love = die.

last..

x. movie you rented = donnie darko.

x. movie you bought = dave.

x. song you listened to = hahaha! misery by soul asylum is on right now.

x. song that was stuck in your head = my favorite accident - MCS

x. song you've downloaded = your fault - plain white t's.

x. CD you bought = ...? i had a bunch of c.d.s sent to me from adam. that was quite awesome.

x. CD you listened to = fairweather.

x. person you've called = ...looking at call log...my mom.

x. person that's called you = beth.

x. TV show you've watched = even stevens.

x. person you were thinking of = kristen because i was conversating with her.

do......

x. you wish you could live somewhere else = do not get me started.

x. you believe in online dating = no way. unless i wind up being old and alone. no. still definitely no.

x. others find you attractive = apparently not.

x. you want more piercings = yes. but i think i should kick the eyebrow ring. i hate it now.

x. you want more tattoos = one, yes.

x. you drink = haha funny question. if i am not driving and i have the urge.

x. you do drugs = repeat.

x. you smoke = no.

x. you like cleaning = with my room as my witness, no.

x. you like roller coasters = one of the best things in life.

x. you write in cursive or print = print.

x. you carry a donor card = no. how random is that question?

have you..

x. ever cried over a boy/girl = die.

x. ever lied to someone = yes.

x. ever been in a fist fight = no. i want to though. weird.

x. ever been arrested = nope.

hahaha! my dad was once. it was hilarious.

what..

x. shampoo do you use = loreal for kids.

x. perfume do you use = 8.

x. shoes do you wear = flip flops or new balances or pumas.

x. are you scared of = people touching my wrists.

number..

x. of times I have been in love? die. twice.

x. of times I have had my heart broken? once.

x. of hearts I have broken? three.

x. of boys I have kissed? i can't still count them all. (...thinking back to middle school...) 9 that i can remember. in the last year...only 2.

x. of people I consider my enemies? i don't have one.

x. of people from high school that I stayed in contact with? haha. so far? four.

x. of CDs' that I own? too many to count.

x. of times my name has appeared in the

newspaper? probably somewhere in the twenties.

x. of things in my past that I regret? two.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay