kristen st-izz-y-el.
[ 2003-06-22 - 3:51 p.m.]

I have a lot of urges right now and I can't decide which one to fulfill.

I want to sleep.

I have to at least look at my homework.

I want to watch a movie.

I really do want to sleep.

I kind of want to write an entry, but I don't really know what to write.

I actually got off the computer last night and went to Bood's.

Alright, Kristen, I'm jockin' your style.

1. If you avoid eye contact with someone, it is a lot easier to forget about them.

2. Guys enjoy being "difficult" with girls. They seem to thoroughly enjoy making fun of us. (Calm down. I am kidding. It was humorous.)

3. Apparently, 2 girls making out is very hot to guys. Why, I am not sure.

4. There is a house near Brentwood that I swear smells and looks just like my grandma's house. Except for the young people with alcohol in their systems. My grandma's house is exempt from that, oddly enough.

5. Leaving the Donnie Darko DVD music on all night is a really bad idea.

6. Likewise, sleeping 3 to a bed with someone who moves and kicks and throws 'bows a lot is not a great idea.

7. Feeling out of place can make for an interesting evening.

8. I still want some Obie's pizza, damnit.

9. I had fun.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay