yesterday wore me out.
[ 2003-04-06 - 2:55 p.m.]

I am so tired. I slept last night but it was at hours different than what I am used to. Now my eyes are burning from being so tired. And its cold here. 40 degrees? I don't know what thats all about...?

Last night was good times, good times. Our plans changed COMPLETELY, but it was still fun. We went to Opry Mills & the wait to get into Rainforest Cafe was 3 hours. We walked across the mall and ate at The Maccaroni Grill [I'm never eating there again]. Then there weren't any movies playing, so we walked around the mall and finally left and managed to find our way from Briley Parkway to The West End. From there we went to 'All Fired Up' and painted pottery! Wow. Crazy. We are 30 year old women. :o) It was a lot of fun. We both made coffee mugs. We then headed home in time to watch a few episodes of Trading Spaces and play some Mancala.

\I promise it was all more fun than it sounds.//

Then I hung out with Newbie. And this afternoon we hung out here and watched part of American Pie. I haven't seen that movie in so long.

I hope things aren't going back to the way they used be. I really like not fighting.

I *need* a new screen name/email. Mine is too L.O.N.G. Its annoying as crap. Any suggestions? You can just sign the book.

10 days until I leave for Florida.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay