tears are feelings we can't say.
[ 2003-04-07 - 7:05 p.m.]

Ah. I can tell I'm about to start. I'm on the verge of tears over everything.

7th Heaven.

Leaving.

Weight (thats not uncommon around this time).

Stupid diary entries written by myself.

Emotions.

"Tears"

i sit and hear you sleep

i dont want to go

youre there beside me

but youre so far away

i talk to you

while your asleep

you cant hear a word

you can hear everything

tears are feelings we cant say

tears mean that you care

tears are mixed emotions

tears are more than tears

the pouring rain

from my eyes

means too much

to keep inside

i sit and watch you leave

my life forever

i know youll be gone so long

my last words are nothing

and i tell you i care

and nothing more

i cant say how i feel

so i cry

tears are feelings we cant say

tears mean that you care

tears are mixed emotions

tears are more than tears

its the light

behind the shadow

that sacred face

behind the mask

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay