what i did when i woke up.
[ 2002-06-12 - 1:54 p.m.]

When I woke up this morning, I just layed there and thought. For an hour straight. About him. And I don't know how that occupied an hour. But it did. I tried to think of all of the things that I couldn't stand about him. And I really came up with nothing. And then I tried to think of all of the things I liked about him. And that was weird because I've never really done that. Then I just did the usual "girl things" and made up scenerios in my head and whatnot. I really do hope that things work out. I haven't been in a happy relationship since Joanna and I broke up. Actually, I haven't been in a happy relationship since...a little less than a year ago. July 5th.

I hope tonight and tomorrow night goes well.

I can't wait to go to Louisville. I need a break.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay