my great night on the town.
[ 2002-06-12 - 9:37 p.m.]

Well, this is my first night alone of the summer. I now see why I go out every night. I feel bad for making him feel bad. Today was just a mess. A big, big mess.

I went to the Y with Chaela. I have lost 6 pounds since summer started!! Big ups! Anyways, then we went to see Newbie & Rob's apartment. It's actually really nice. I'm sure it'll be a lot better when they get it decorated. So, I just layed in Newbie's room while he leaned against me and rubbed my back. Then Rob came and he started acting weird, so I took my cue and left.

All day I wanted to do nothing but hang out with Newbie.

So, after practice, I went over there. Did Newbie even say "Hi."? Nope. He looked at me. Wow. I was *pissed*. He can at least act like my friend in front of him. I really want this all to work out, too! Anyways, so I left. I didn't feel too well anyways, so at least I had an excuse not to chill.

As I was pulling out, he ran up to my car and tried to talk me out of leaving. But, nonetheless, I left. I wasn't all that mad, though. I just felt like crap and didn't want to do anything. Especially when I was invisable.

He called an hour later and kind of talked to me. Of course the goddess Rebeka called so he talked to her. @@. I think he's a lot like Zach. Only I really really like him, damnit. I can't wait for things to be NORMAL.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay