soccer is over...we got killed...7-0.
[ 2001-10-15 - 10:39 p.m.]

Losing wasn't all that bad. The fact that we got killed was pretty bad, but not the fact that we lost. It was saying goodbye. It's like...for 4 months you're connected to this group of about 24 girls and 2 coaches. And although you're a lot closer to some, you're still all close. And every year is different. But I don't want next year to be different. I won't have Tia on the bus. And I don't know. New kids. And everything will change. Yeah, yeah. I know. "Change is good."

**********************************************

Meredith and Fran and well...just about everyone on the soccer bus's opinion of the "perfect guy" ((and apparently it is my opinion, too...)):

1. Dark eyes.

2. Black hair

3. Plays some musical instrument.

4. Knows about notes on cars and mix c.ds.

5. 2 1/2 years older

6. Cares

7. Not scared to tell you what he's feeling.

**********************************************

I have NO practice tomorrow. None. Nope. Absolutly no practice. I paid the price of ending the good times with them to have no practice. Almost a fair trade. I hope people will want to hang out. I need to celebrate. I want tomorrow night to be great. I want to go to bed smiling tomorrow night.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay