go back, starting over, knowing what you know now.
[ 2001-10-27 - 12:58 p.m.]

Writing in a journal sucks ass. But I guess it's easier than having to run here everytime something new happens. And I can be more personal. In this one, I have to be general about stuff. As everyone does. Some people may say "dude, I put everything in my ONLINE-DIARY." but they don't. Some stuff you can't even say to your best friend. Only to a piece of paper that no one will ever read. I miss this diary. Maybe I'll come back to it soon.

All I wanted to say, because I'm assuming that no one will wind up reading this, is that we're all pretty fucked up. And that I'm pretty fucked up. Maybe more so than most. If you could have things stay the way they are right now and keep on going OR go back, start over completely, knowing what you know now, which would you choose?

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay