vague entry because i don't know what i can or cannot say.
[ 2003-05-01 - 6:16 p.m.]

Gr. I feel like crap. It is true everyone. I have an incurable disease. I am sure of it.

On an up and up note, tonight is Thursday and, my friends, it is an hour long.

Another up note, I am so happy.

And another one: a friend came to sit with me for a few minutes after they got out of school and that alone made my day.

And one more. Tomorrow is Friday and I have plans that I am looking forward to.

*sigh*

I got a note on my car yesterday. It made me enormously sad. I hope that everything-in the way of friendship-works out.

I am worried about it. I can't imagine not having him, in some way, be a part of my life. But I don't know if he will even accept the note I gave back to him.

I hope this weekend is as good as I think it can be.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay