being sick is stupid.
[ 2003-05-03 - 11:55 a.m.]

I feel all groggy and overall, pretty crappy. This weekend sucked. I know, I know. 'Its only Saturday afternoon...', bt let me tell you.

I hung out at Brandon's last night and ate pizza (pizza=cheese. cheese=lactose intolerant. lactose intolerant=AH.). It was fun, though. Good times hanging out.

[Haha. 'You want me to be all physically.']

Then we left there and drove around a lot and talked and listened to the R.F.A.D. soundtrack. Our talks are so incredibly random. I mean, they (for the most part) have a point, but heysoos. They're good.

Then we came over here...and started watching Red Dragon. Then I got sick as crap. I thought I was going to die. I mean it. I haven't thrown up since I was twelve...er...minus the one time I have ever consumed alcohol in my life...(April 13, 2001...over 2 years, thank you.)

It sucked.

Wow. I just realized something crazy. Tomorrow is a big day. 2 years that I have had this diary...and .F.O.U.R. .H.U.N.D.R.E.D. entries. Holy crap.

Maybe that will be a good day.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay