today...i changed...too late.
[ 2002-06-25 - 12:33 a.m.]

"Your life sucks. I always read your diary and you're like 'I'm depressed about this.' or 'I'm depressed about that.'. I mean FUCK. Are you ever happy about anything?"

Yeah, I was. Don't talk to me. Call me a whore. Call me anything. But that? That was worse than punching me in the face. You just should have done that. You just should have looked me in the eyes, said go to hell, and punched me. Because the hit I just took was 10x worse than anything else you could have just said.

Emotions are helpless. You can't fucking control them.

You should know the *FiRST* rule of reading someone's diary: Don't ever critisize the feelings behind what is written. Don't ever make fun of something someone wrote unless its meant to be taken light-heartedly. This is horrible because you are completely iggnorant to what you just said.

"I can't believe he said that to you. I can't believe ANYONE would say that anyone else..." -"anonymous"

Would just like be to write "I am happy!! Life RULES!!" and a bunch of other bullshit just to please you? Just so that you don't have to read how much my life fucking "sucks"? Too bad.

Yep. Just got off of the phone with you. I guess you're right. I did blow up too much. Nothing you said was wrong. I just should have laughed and shrugged it off. I am just a big bitch. What can I say?

It happens.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay