perfect day.
[ 2002-06-25 - 11:18 a.m.]

Yep. So, in looking over the bad, I forgot to talk about how awesome >>yesterday<< was. It was awesome. A perfect day, actually. No fighting. No harsh words. It was so awesome! MMHM. I don't know how to explain it.

When I woke up, I called ((called...i.m.ed...whatever...)) Katie and we went to Subway. After that, we pulled off that thing that we're SO good at. *Wasting Time!!* We then went to get BK for her brother, took it to him, and went off somewhere else. Target, I think. I swear we went to EVERY department there. I think we spent almost an hour, if not longer, in that damn place. Then, we went to the mall...and drove...and minute song. Heh. It was awesome.

Then, went to the apartment. Like I said, perfect day. ((I'm not counting anything that happens after midnight.))

Yep. Perfect day.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay