great times.
[ 2001-08-07 - 1:15 a.m.]

Wow oh wow oh wow!! I'm crazy about Rob!! I have so much to say!! This is some mad crazy shit. Rob is the reason I broke up with Joanna. And for once in my life, everything is going good. And working out.

So, like I said last night, I really like Rob. And I haven't told him yet or anything. And I'm glad I haven't. Amy and him had a talk...there is going to be a lot of "he said" "she said" stuff, so bear with me. The 2 of them went behind some tree in his back yard and started talking. And he said he "really likes me". But he also said that he was worried about the whole age thing. But, he told her that he wanted things to just fall into place. *SiGH* There's more.

Amy and him set it up so that I got "stuck" at his house and I had to have someone take me home. So Rob "volunteered". He is such a great guy. He walked around and unlocked my door before he opened his. And the whole way home, it was so easy to talk to him. We said that same thing, like 3 times. Seriously, we have a lot in common.

We had a game tonight and I started & I had an assist. It was great!! Hm...what else? Oh...duh!! The Blink 182 concert was sooooooooo great!! They played every song I wanted them to. They opened with Rock Show and ended with Damnit. It was amazing. I just screamed and jumped around all night. And the whole time I was just thinking..."I wish Rob was here" or "HEY! The lead singer of New Found Glory looks like Rob...". Yeah. I'm infatuated or something. I hope everything works itself out. I really do.

Well, I have to get some sleep because tomorrow night, Chaela's parents are out of town, so that means we'll all be up until 5 or 6 or 7. And I'll be with Rob. Yeah...I can't wait. Tomorrow is going to be slow. But tomorrow night will be great. Really really great.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay