all nighter.
[ 2001-08-08 - 1:22 p.m.]

Threesome by Fenix TX is the song that will help me to remember this period of time. Kind of like how Under the Bridge is with 7th grade. Except completely the opposite.

Last night was good...maybe even great. Definitly NOT what I was expecting, but it was worthwhile. Chaela, Amy, and Sonya and I all went ot O'Chucks to eat. Then we went to Rob's and chilled for a bit, but no one was talking to me...so we went to Chaela's and tried to chill. It sucked though because everyone was in a different room. So I went roaming and found Daniel up on the roof. We started talking and then Rob came outside and I told him he could come up onto the roof with us. So Rob went in, and came and chilled on the roof. Well, Daniel left and so Rob and I were up there for 2 1/2 hours. The only FLIRTING that went on was when we put targets on each other and tried to get these little pebbles to hit them. We had to stop when Chaela started yelling at us, though. So then we went down, and by that point, it was 3:40.

So people started falling asleep. Rob and I had this big wrestle thingy going on with some big blanket that looked like mashed potatoes. Yeah, there was a tad of physical contact there, too. I'm telling you, it was great. So, Amy and Sonya left to go pick up Sonya's car and they called on their way back to see if we wanted to go to Wal-Mart and to get breakfast. So around 6, we headed over to Wal-Mart. Then, I walked around with Rob and we talked abot movies and crap and he broke some HUGE shelf with tons of c.d.s on it. It was hilarious. So we left there and were just chilling in the parking lot when Amy and I decided to go crisin' to get money at the bank. Rob said he was going to stay, but ((and I learned this part by looking in my side mirror)) all of the guys talked him into riding with us. So we went to the bank and to get food and then back to Rob's house where I got to sleep next to him for 2 1/2 hours. And that is how much sleep I'm trying to survive on right now. And tonight we'll probably be up kind of late again. But not too bad I suppose.

Well Joanna is coming by in a minut-o to bring by my shoes and hopefully that will be the last time I ever have to see her lying face again. So I think I'm going to wait for that and then sleep or just chill. We'll probably wind up not having practice becase its raining and storming like crazy. That would be awesome if we didn't.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay