haPPy.
[ 2001-08-06 - 10:09 a.m.]

It been a while. And a lot has happened. I tried another diary, but it messed everything up. So I'll just chill with this one until I have time to start one I actually can write in.

Joanna and I broke up and I'm PERFECTLY happy with that. She fucking rolled X...bitch. Like I said, though, I haven't been so happy about anything since...well...I long long time ago.

Amy and I are awesome friends all over again. And I'm becoming friends with all of these awesome people. Rob, Brian, Brad, Kyle, Daniel, and like I said, Amy & Chaela...and I guess Sonya, too. Its so awesome!! I've hung out with them almost everyday for 5 days now. And I really really like Rob. I mean, I can't stop thinking about him. And it's mad crazy. Everyone says we're a lot alike and Kyle said that he likes me. I want to tell him how much I like him, but Amy says I should wait a week or so.

We hung out Amy's 2 nights with all of the guys. The first night, Rob stayed until 5 and then left and it was just Sonya and I. And then the next night, they only stayed until 2:30, but it was me, Amy, and Chaela left. That was awesome too. Thats when I found out Rob liked me too. Geeze. I haven't played these little games in a long time. Over a year. Way over a year. And I like it. I really like Rob. I hope things work out. I hope he doesn't think I'm too young or something (he's 19...). I just hope everything happens soon. Because I'm going crazy sitting back & waiting.

I went to the Blink concert last night & hung out with Joanna (ugh), Amy, Brian, and Chaela. And they played every single song I wanted them to. AND they ended the show with Damnit. It couldn't have been better. These last 3 days couldn't have been better. My life can't get better. Well, if Rob tells me he likes me, things will be better. Haha. I hope I do something with them tonight. I am so...happy.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay