one of those girls.
[ 2003-03-27 - 6:35 p.m.]

I am babysitting right now. Good times...good times. I feel bad because I haven't done CRAP since I have been here. When I got here, he went outside and played and then when he came in, we ate dinner (mmm...pb&j's) and now he's into Star Wars. I had NO clue that a 3.5 year old would like this movie. Huh.

I still have 4 hours left. And an English paper to write. Shit.

So things have been a bit hectic lately. This is my first time to sit down and write about it all.

Mr. Brown was a big dickhead this week. Every single thing that I did he yelled at me about. I'm glad I'm not one of those girls in his David Brown fan club. (HaHa...Megan!! Good times in Geometry.)

So Megan and I were talking yesterday at the library about how girls sometimes check out their guy teachers and we were wondering if guy teachers ever check out their girl students? That thought popped back into our minds in Geometry and I couldn't stop laughing. I thought Coach Harrison was going to flip. It was HILARIOUS. And then after school when I was at my 'locker', Megan came in and we started talking about it and I think we pissed off Mr. Bee.

I've missed Megan a lot. Its hard for me to think about how long ago it was that we were friends. I remember her coming over and helping me bake V-day cupcakes...*LOL* And I gave one to Ben. How funny is that!?

READ THIS.

I had a talk with someone today about high school and they told me that they hated HS, too. But I still felt like a loser. I

If only I could have been one of those girls.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay