getting dizzy.
[ 2002-02-03 - 12:37 a.m.]

Well I am very tired, and I plan on having a busy day tomorrow, but I feel like writing. I've got to pass the 100 mark!

This weekend was pretty fun...in a weird, not outstanding way. Friday night I went to the NEHS/CHS game (eAgLeS won!!) with Megan and Sara and Holly. I was surprised how many people were there! Well, we left at half time of the guys' game because nothign amazing was happening. So, Sara and Megan and I went to Tre's. Well, it was normal fun as usual, but then Haven's brother and some guy came over and they all started talking about getting weed. I didn't think that was an awesome place for us to be, so Megan and I left to go home and bake Valentine's Day cupcakes!

I really had a lot of fun chillin' with Megan because there was a lot to talk about. So we spent a great deal of time talking about things from the past and stuff. Man, when I get older, I will have a story tonight.

Then tonight I went to our game (we lost...). It was more fun than most games which is kinda' weird because Sara and Holly weren't there. But I sat with Taylor and Katie and we talked for most of the game. Afterwards, I went out to eat with Megan, Taylor, JO, Ben, Mere, TD, Tanner, and Tab. I felt out of place at first because I always hear Ben talking about how those are the people he hangs out with, but it turned out to be a ton of fun. Well, maybe "tons" is an exaggeration, but it was definitely nice to take a little break from the same people I am always with.

I am getting dizzy from going in so many circles with Ben. But I really really like him! This seems like a weird way to end, but goodnight.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay