when will the fun end?
[ 2003-03-26 - 7:28 p.m.]

Today was a day of sorts. It was another day with a stress factor of 10.

*CHEMISTRY PROJECTS (yes, the ones just assigned) ARE DUE TUESDAY (yes, this Tuesday).* Oh my gosh.

I was on the verge of ripping my eyes out about a zillion times today. I have worked non stop. (Up until now.) After school, I went to the library with Megan. We were there for a long time...I thought it'd only been about 30 minutes and we looked at the clock and it was already 5:00. Rediculous.

I don't know why I insist on trying to write crappy entries like this.

I have to babysit for eight hours tomorrow night. EiGHT. What am I supposed to do with Ethan for that long? I feel like Nanny with Grayer. Good book. You kids (girls) should read it.

Mr. Brown really made me want to hit him. AHH.

17 more days until spring break. 18 days until I go to Knoxville. 21 more days until Florida.

Time to get a crackin' on more school work. OH WHEN WILL THE FUN END!?

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay