the people that hate me.
[ 2002-03-20 - 9:55 p.m.]

It's getting late and I'm tired and all I want to do is climb into bed & watch The Wizard of Oz. And I did all of my homework, talked to Wes, finished my chores, and took my shower/did my hair. I accomplished all that I was stressed about. What a good feeling.

Now for a bad feeling. I don't understand why *so* many people HATE me. I don't understand it at all. CLiCK and you'll see.

*the people that hate me*

I wish I could rewind time and take back a lot. But doesn't everyone? I mean, sure, people say "I've grown from the mistakes I've made". But I KNOW that 99% of all people, if given the chance, would take back at least one thing from their past. Even if it was just a bad haircut.

"I'm off to see the wizard..."

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay