busy as a bee.
[ 2002-03-20 - 7:16 p.m.]

Well, I was going to write before I fell asleep on the keyboard.

I don't know how to plan out the rest of my night. I have to finish my Algebra, take my shower, do my hair, call Wes for the Latin translation. Finish chores. Damn the man.

Well, this week is ALMOST over! Yippee! Track was a bit of a mother-fucker today. We did ladders. Riiiight! I wanted to lay down right there on the track and die. It wasn't hard, but I'm so worn out from staying up late talking to Brandon (awww...).

I CAN'T wait for Spring Break. Literally. If I have to go through another week of school & track I don't think I will even be able to live to see Spring Break!

Well, it's somehow MY responsibility to get the Latin from Wes, so that is what I am headed off to do.

God grant me the strength to make it though tomorrow.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay