terrible entry.
[ 2003-02-23 - 8:41 p.m.]

I've been "flipping" through this place reading some of my older entries. The ones from the summer before I was a Sophomore. I cannot believe the way I have changed. The ones when I was sad scare me so much. I was so close to dying then. I really mean it. I mean, sure there have been times since then. I won't ever forget the period though...right before I started hanging out with Amy. That was the worst ever.

I mean, seriously. What if I had killed myself? Would things really be all that different today? Yeah, sure my parents would have probably gone crazy. But, I mean. My friends? I never would've met Newbie nor would I have started hanging out with Brandon or Katie or met Beth or Chaela or Bee or anyone. Would anyone have been seriously affected? Thats why I was so sad back then. I had no one. That's sad.

This is the typical Sunday night entry. I DON'T WANT TO GO TO SCHOOL TOMORROW.

Damnit. I am so sick of that place. 3 more months of RHS and I'll be done. Then I've got 30 days of retard school and I will be the hell out of here.

Its bittersweet. I mean, I'll be out of the place I hate the most but then again, I'll be out of my home. This is my hometown. I can't ever really escape.

I wish I was one of those people that everyone wants to be friends with. Instead, I'm just a really big smartass. Damnit. Too late to change that.

This is probably the WORST entry. Ever. In the history of DiaryLand. It seriously has no point.

I need a tangent to go off on.

Screw it, I can't think right now.

Top 5 Movies:

1. Ferris Bueller's Day Off.

2. Requiem for a Dream.

3. 25th Hour.

4. The Virgin Suicides.

5. The Laramie Project.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay