break up for the kids.
[ 2003-02-24 - 9:35 p.m.]

I am so tired. I am going to curl into a ball in my bed in a minute or two. I have random frustration right now, though and I feel like writing.

One set of my parents are lying. I don't want to be in the middle of child support issues. My mom actually had the audacity to call my dad a deadbeat. I wanted to fucking hit her. I love my dad with all of my heart. So, when I told my dad that I wanted him to finish up all of the money issues because it wasn't fair for me to not get things I need because he's have 'personal issues', he told me that he's already payed everything to my mom and that he doesn't know why she's saying he hasn't. I don't want to take sides. I don't even want to know that there are sides to take. But it has started to seriously affect me.

"So here's your holiday. Hope you enjoy it this time, you gave it all away. It was mine, so when you're dead and gone, will you remember this song? 20 years now lost."

I am getting punished because my parents hate each other.

I have other pent up hostility, but its all crap about me. I hate the way my body looks and I hate that I am not really really great at something and I hate that I have no motivation towards school and I hate that I have forced myself to hate high school. OH! And I hate that only 3 PEOPLE answered my "p.s." the other day. Let's give this one more shot:

"(p.s. Can you guys please sign my guestbook and answer the following 2 questions?: .x. If you had to choose a song/song lyrics to describe yourself, what would they be? .x. What about if you had to do the same for me?)"

But seriously, I am not sad or anything. I just felt like writing about the things that I thought about today. I actually had a pretty average day. A lot of homework. How much do you think I actually did? If you guessed none, thats completely RIGHT! Serioritis? No, maybe some Junior/Senioritis. I am not a Senior.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay