meaning of life.
[ 2003-04-08 - 9:06 p.m.]

Today was yet another day. Geeze. I thought these days were supposed to be all meaningful and whatnot? B.S.

I stayed up pretty late watching Homeless to Harvard and by the time that was over, I just flipped through the channels until 1. Then Newbie called at 5 (yes--5am) because he was sick and after that I was just like 'fuck it.'

I went over to N's this morning and took him some juice and medicine and then I took a little journey off to the wonderful world of school.

The only interesting thing that happened all day was that I got in a pretty hefty "conversation" (orrrrrr ya know...back and forth notes) with someone about whether or not life has meaning. In my opinion it doesn't. But I'm not going to write an entire entry about that because I spent an hour after school writing this person back. A freakin' hour.

After school, I went to Newbie's (+ Kroger) where I stayed until 8:30. *He is getting better!!* YaY. I now understand why mom's get all happy when their child's fever breaks. It makes you feel good to know you really might have done something to help.

I p.a.s.s.e.d. o.u.t. for a while over there. I need to get some sleep tonight. I think I'm going to go shower and do some homework (fun!) and sleep like a true champion.

What is the meaning of YOUR life?

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay