i need to talk to rob.
[ 2002-06-01 - 12:09 a.m.]

Well, another night of no talking to him. Another day that I am going to have to spend wondering what exactly it is that I am going to say. Another night after that of probably not getting to talk to him. *argh!*

When will the "all-night chills" start? Chaela won't do it tomorrow night because...because Brian is going to Atlanta. But Rob's parents are going to be out of town damnit! I mean, it doesn't get much sweeter than that. Then again, he is soon moving into a place of his own (welllll...with Newbie...). So I don't know why I am worrying. I know that things will fall into place when they are needed to be there. Geeze, I just don't know if it will be soon enough. Not talking to Rob is killing me.

Newbie is a really nice guy. Not anything like what Amy made him out to be. I really like him. I mean, as a friend of course.

I don't think I really want to say anything to Rob. I am not going to break his heart. I know now that I don't like him. I miss last summer. But...not Rob...no. Not ar all.

I wish I had more vivid memories from last summer, so...here's what we did tonight (probably didn't really make any memories...but whatever...). We went to Brian's and ate pizza for a little while and the Newbie drove my car around and we went to pick up Travis and then to the little fair. I only got to see Rob for like, 2 seconds. I really don't know if I am ever going to get to see him. Shit. He's always working. I really COULD just stay there by myself tomorrow night...ehh...maybe not. I just don't know. It is possible.

Damnit, I have to work the car wash tomorrow. Both the soccer one and the student counsel one. Shit shit shit. School sucks a lot. So does not getting to talk to Rob. It is bothering me *so* badly.

I need to talk to Chaela.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay