summer lovin happened so fast.
[ 2002-06-01 - 4:42 p.m.]

Car wash = NOT FUN!! Ohhh *my* gosh it was so freakin' BORiNG!! 5 hours of washing cars and holding a sign. At least I got some sun. Always looking on the bright side...

So...BRiAN and TRAViS didn't go to Atlanta!! YaY!! *all night chill* This entry is pointless I guess.

I hope I get to talk to Rob tonight. That would make me happy. I wonder if I should tell him I like him or not!? Maybe I should wait. Although I know nothing will happen with Newbie, so yeah. I just don't want it to be like what happened with "Bendorf". Daniel wasn't what I thought he was @ all!! What an asshole! Maybe that's what Newbie is, too. At leats that's what I have to tell myself.

Gosh--Rob might not even LiKE me anymore. I mean, he's had time to look back on what a bitch I was an then there's the um...3.5 years inbetween us. Maybe 'just friends' is what we need to be. Probably. But I don't want to tell myself that. I really do want a "summer love". And maybe, if it starts now, as opposed to August, it could progress into more than a summer love.

Ah, hopeless thinking.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay