stomach.
[ 2001-05-12 - 4:25 p.m.]

Hey hey. Well, this week is over!! Finally. One week until summer. I cannot wait.

Well, after a rough Thursday night and Friday afternoon filled with fighting, Friday night was quite rewarding. Jo and I met up with Rachel and Billy at Jade Dragon. 4 gay people and a bunch of Japs. Neat. *Owww...my tummy hurts. Owowowowowowowowowow.* Whooooo...I'm going to type this very quickly so I can go die. Then we cruised on to the mall so Jo could go buy her mommy a Mommy's day gift. Umm...then we went to W-M where Jo was magically turned into our special-education sister, Kelly. FUN TIMES!! Then we went to Hollywood video to rent ghetto scary movies. Bill and Rach left at 12:00 and Jo stayed over.

Oh, I give up...I'll write more later, but my stomach is about to crumpled up and die. Pray for me.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay