finished with my stomach.
[ 2001-05-12 - 6:31 p.m.]

Okay. Now that my stomach is revived, I'm good to go. Whooooo...So, anyways...my mom is having this party and she wanted Jo to try to get off of work so she could come but Jo didn't try to. So, she was going to come over after work and chill with me. I was hoping to get in a little cuddle time since tomorrow is 7 months.

But she just called to tell me she's going out with her manager, Mary. I know, I know. I shouldn't be mad that she has a life, but its like from one extreme to the other. Spend 24/7 with each other to about...10/3 with each other. Come to the party & skip work to "no, I'm not coming over at all tonight, I've got other plans." And to top it all off, I'm pretty sure Mary is one of those people...a regular drinker, you know? And Jo promised she wouldn't drink when we were together, but I don't know. I can see her trying to impress he manager to maybe get a promotion or something. Argh. Sheesh.

I'm just a pathetic baby with no life other than my love. And she's perfectly popular with 101 other things to do than to sit with me & love me.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay