ain't this boring?
[ 2001-05-10 - 6:22 p.m.]

Wow...its weird how sometimes everything is going on and then all of the sudden, nothing is going on. Its crazy. Right now, Jo is at Cumberland trying out for college soccer. She said she'd be here in time to watch the Survivor special...but she's not here yet...20 more minutes.

Oh geeze. When I got home, up in my room were some tulips in a pot and there was a note that said:

"Roses are nice, but you can plant these and they can grow with our relationship. Sorry. I love you."

Aww...I'm so so lucky.

Um...today I emailed Chris my speech. He'd better write back soon!! Oh Geeze I hope he does!! I get so funky about those kind of things. I know I shouldn't care what people think, but when it comes to my sexualtiy, I do. Sorry, I just can't help it.

Well...ain't this stuff boring?

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay