spring break started today.
[ 2002-03-29 - 10:37 p.m.]

I just got a water bottle out of the fridge and it smells funny. I can't really place the smell, but it's funny. Like onions or something. Why do we recycle water bottles and then wash them in the same load as our dirty onion dishes? Water is supposed to have a clean and refreshing taste to it. Not onion~y.

Anyways, my day/night didn't go *quite* as planned. But I must say it was better.

(Okay this is odd. Every time I go to drink my water, I have to smell it first.)

First I got online and randomly i.m.ed Jess. I know that IF I make plans with her then it's hard for me to follow through. That's just the way it always works out with her. So I picked her up @ 2:40. We just rode around and talked and she told me stuff about Brandon that just CLiCKED with me and made me realize why I can't like him. Why two people so different can't be together. It just made sense.

But for all I know, it could change. My feelings do that often.

So, we finally parted ways around 7:15 and Tabby called me to see if I wanted to do something when she got back into town. So around 8:15~ish she called and we went to Chik~Fil~A and ate. Well, I had a brownie. I always thought they looked like they'd be awesome, but to be honest, they weren't.

Then we went to Fran's for a little while. I don't know. I love hanging out with Tanner and Mere and Fran and all of them more than anything!!! But it sucks how I always feel like no one calls me. It's like, I don't know. I am "hanging on" to be their friends. IF that makes sense.

Like, in a frat or something, you have to like, try and be your best in order to get in. And I kind of feel like that way with them. I know I am their friend, and that's not what I am syaing. But I don't know. I feel like I'm not really in their group. I am thinking stupid thoughts.

Then after Fran's, Tab and I went on our big secret mission. "Project: Driveway Reflectors"!! *LOL* Hahahaha.

I can't wait to go to Kansas!!! I love being out of school.

I need to go running in the morning.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay