my BIG plans.
[ 2002-03-29 - 2:01 p.m.]

If my day goes just as planned:

I am going to pick up Jess @ 2:40 and do something with her. It needs to be something outdorrs and something that involves us talking because it's been so long since we have talked. And I think she knows what to tell me about my Brandon situation. Because she remembers "the old days"...

Then, after we get doing our thing, I am going to call my mom and see if she wants any movies or anything. Then I am going to go rent movies and come home, relax and watch them all by myself. With the windows open because it feels nice outside.

Then I will read some more of my book and think about going to Kansas because I am starting to get really excited!

Tab ~ If you get a spare chance in between all your softball stuff, call me and we can talk about what we're bringing and stuff. Good Times! *GOOD LUCK @ YOUR GAMES*!

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay