summer isn't too far away and spring break is so close.
[ 2002-03-12 - 5:57 p.m.]

2 entries within a 4 hour period is some kind of record. I can't believe I actually have something to write about. But I do. First off, we need a new keyboard really badly. I hate typing on this one. Okay...breathe in one two...

Track track track. Coach McNeil. He's freakin' making me run the 400. The worst race you can run! Why would he do that to me? I am SO slow at it!! Argh I'm sOoOoOo pissed! Then he like, went off about how I didn't finish my work out when I did and he made me feel like a liar or something. But at least it was an easy day. At least I got that.

So back to my "note giver" guy (I hope it's a guy). I am so annoyingly...impatient. I kinda' want to know who it is but at the same time I'd like to try and figure it out on my own. But I am not going to just go up to someone and be like "hey...those notes...". Riiight. I kinda' think it would be cool if it were like, some awesome guy and yeah. It could be like on a movie. I find out who it is in some cool way. *LOL* I am such a dreamer. Maybe that's why my Algebra grades suck. I'd much rather think about that kind of stuff than Mrs. Glenn droning on and on about the quadratic formula.

I can't wait for Spring Break. Today I counted and there's 48 school days left until summer. And it was 48 school days ago that we came back from Christmas Break. I know that when I think of all of the random things that have happened between now and then (i.e. Tre's house...a certain crush...movie nights...) it seems like forever ago, but looking at the big picture, it's honestly not that far away. I can still remember it all really well. And you have to take into consideration all of the end-of-the-year fun stuff that happens plus spring break is in the middle of it all.

I can't wait for Spring Break!! I mean, I might not be going to Panama City like everyone else, but I am sure I'm going to have alot of fun with Tabby. There is a surprisingly great amout of random things to do in Kansas. Plus, if we usually manage to keep ourselves entertained around here, I know we can definitely do it there.

As I said in my last entry...

I wonder if there really is anyone out there that will ever think of me as more than a friend? I wish.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay