my thoughts while sitting in art.
[ 2002-03-12 - 2:22 p.m.]

I am sitting in art. Wow!! Fun stuff. Some chick at opendiary that's 15 already has close to 1,000 entries. And thought *I* was dependant on my diary. That's crazy.

Someone keeps putting notes in my locker. And I know that it's someone that reads this, so yeah. I am sure that they're laughing right now reading this. I kinda' like wondering WHO it is, but at the same time I wish I had some kind of *hint* as to who it is! That would make the "game" more fun. Okay, I don't know how much sense that makes.

A shitload of people apparently read this. Click on the little rainbow looking thing @ the bottom of this page to see how many. I mean, I know sometimes I think and write some fucked up thoughts, but 268 is a ton of people.

Hm...what else happened today? I have track in a couple of minutes, but it's SUPPOSED to be an easy day. I will cry if it's not. (no, no I won't. But whatever...) Other than that, and having a lot of HW, nothing at all happened. I am going to Brandon's tonight to pick up something and then after that I am just going home. Wow.

I wonder if there really is anyone out there that will ever think of me as more than a friend? I wish.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay