don't know how to say this.
[ 2002-02-21 - 8:53 p.m.]

I am going to close my eyes and pretend like no one reads this.

I want to move and never ever come back. I just want to get away and never look back. Run and never stop. I can't keep pretending that I am so freakin' happy and in this amazing bubble of bliss. Everyday I just feel myself going through the motions but never have any true feeling from it.

I wake up, drive to school, do my work, go to track, run, drive home, eat, get on here, sleep. Next day: repeat.

I can be in a room full of people and still feel completely alone. I feel apart from everyone. I don't fit in anywhere. I am always the odd man out. Always. No matter how much I try.

"Now here I am. Don't know how to say this. Only thing I know is awkward silence. Your eyelids close when you're around me. To shut me out."

Saves the Day

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay