FUCKITY FUCK FUCK -ryan glenn.
[ 2002-02-22 - 10:47 p.m.]

I'm sick. Of always hearing all the sad songs on the radio. All day, it is there to remind, an oversensitive (girl) that (she's) lost and ALONE yeah. I hate, our favorite restaurant, our movie, our favorite show. We would stay up all through the night. We would laugh and get high and never answer the phone.

I can't forgive. Can't forget. Can't give in. What went wrong. Cause (I thought) this was right. (I) fucked up my life.

I'm sick. Of always hearing sappy love songs on the radio. This place it's fuckin cursed and it's plagued. And I can never escape when my heart, it explodes.

I can't forgive. Can't forget. Can't give in. What went wrong. Cause (I thought) this was right. (I) fucked up my life.

I'm kicking out fiercly at the world around me. What went wrong? I'm kicking.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay