rowing the boat.
[ 2002-07-10 - 9:04 p.m.]

Big Tymers are ugly motherfuckers.

I hate not having anything to write about. I slept a lot today. Well, maybe. Not really. I went to bed around 6 and woke up around 2ish. Not too bad.

This song was just on MTV2. I'll bet her mom is really proud of her. @@ Holy shit. NoOoOo thank you. I wouldn't sing about that on National t.v.

Anyways. Today I slept and went to get some food. Taking care of this house can be really time consuming. Yesterday, we all went out to eat ((I think that's all we/I do)) and then chilled at Chaela's house.

I hate having nothing to write about.

I also hate it when people are't honest about things. I wish people would just go ahead and say stuff and get it out of the way. Get it out of the way. I wish that I could just look at people and say what's on my mind. Or I wish people would bring it up before I have to say it. Or I wish that...ooo! I wish that I had superpowers and that I could tell what people wanted...or what they were thinking. Mainly what they wanted. I wish that I could say what I am trying to.

Fucking internet.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay