i have a bellybutton.
[ 2002-07-11 - 10:55 p.m.]

Ahh...I am sick. Sick sucks.

Today I played a mom. I went grocery shopping and cleaned. Argh. My pool is dirty as shit.

I am sick. Sick as a dog. I want pudding.

I got to chill with Lil Kay today. Haha. We had the most interesting talk ever. Yes. Yes we did.

"You have to do it. What if we were on a timer...1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, UGH."

Then I went home and things were cool. I got to watch Terminator 2 which reminded me of sitting on my grandma's floor with my brother watching it. I hate those times that I think about that. It's like, sometimes I want to sit there and talk about it and cry about it and scream 'it's not fucking fair' about it, but I don't. I am scared of the day that I do because it won't be good. But anyways I watched it and it was good.

F.4. chilled and then Chaela and I had girl time and talked about stuff. We ate food and went driving and it was great. We needed it much-ly.

Now I'm at home and I'm sick. Goodnight.

Most random entry EVER.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay