lil rae and lil kay.
[ 2002-07-01 - 1:38 p.m.]

I watched the sun rise this morning. It was weird because it was the first time I have watched it rised without someone by my side. Someone by your side is a much better way to begin the day.

Katie got on at 1:30 last night & we talked for a while. She called around 2:15-ish and we talked until 5:07. Oh, and WHAT a meaningful conversation it was...haha. From "Trina be trippin" to "Lil Rae and Lil Kay...members of the C.i.A!!" That one was the best. We really did have a pretty good talk, though. Guys...((certain guys...))...sex...fucking LYRiCS...the C.i.A...it ruled.

Today might not be the day he promised me, but I can make it out to be whatever I want. I woke up at 11:30 and got in the pool and talked to my mom until 12:30. Then I came in, ate lunch, and called Tabby. Now, I'm trying to think of ways to occupy my time so I won't be pacing around, waiting for the time to come for us to "chill". My mom is making my favorite dinner tonight, so I'm *excited*! My grandma's spaghetti. Only a true friend would know that one! [haha Katie...way to go champ...]

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay