who was the girl yelling about sex in hobby lobby?
[ 2002-07-02 - 2:22 a.m.]

July 1st turned out to be a great day after all was said and done.

Random side note: THE "NOT A DAY GOES BY" ViDEO iS ON...i'VE NEVER SEEN iT BEFORE. THiS RULES. ((I know you "feel me" Katie...)) That was a good video, but it still makes me wonder if the girl died or if she just up and left...

So, back to the whole "July 1st" thing. We [being the F.4.] met up and went to Subway & Hastings. It was okay. I mean, things weren't at all smooth, but I had hopes. So, we left Hastings in a haste (I didn't mean for that to come out sounding so funny...) and *I* drove. I gave him the note. And we just talked the rest of the way home. Well, I basically just listened. I talked where it seemed needed.

We chilled at the apartment (10:02) and then came back here. It was cool because we just hung out in my room and talked until ((ARGH! KATiE! Now the "Crawling in the Dark" video is on. A damn repeat of 'that week'!)) just a few minutes ago. It was the highlight of...of a long time. Almost of the summer. Maybe even of the summer. Yep.

I wish 2:20 hadn't come so soon. I don't know how the time went by so quickly. But everything was the closest to being perfect that anything has been...in a long time. Maybe even ever. Yep.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay