power rangers.
[ 2002-06-15 - 6:09 p.m.]

Another day in Louisville! Well, the day isn't over, but we're fixing to go get dinner in a few, and I don't know if I'm going to get back on later tonight or what.

This weekend has been, for the most part, stress free. I only say "for the most part" because I have pimples on my forehead and that really bugs the shit out of me! That and...Newbie...um...ahh.

Today, we slept...which was much much needed. Then, we went to the mall and went riding around Lousiville for a while. Then...thats all we did. All day. We watched almost all of some movie on HBO while waiting to get on here. Damn kids.

I can't freakin' get him out of my head! WHY?? I don't know what is happening to me. He's a guy. Guys aren't supposed to have this much affect on a person!! What is my problem?

I know we "argued" last night. It bothers me. Knowing that we aren't officially anything and yet we're already arguing. I don't want to go to bed crying every night once we become something. I want to go to bed smiling. And I want him to do the same. Because of me.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay