living the good life.
[ 2002-06-14 - 8:53 p.m.]

I cannot ask for anything to be better! Everything in my life is...I can't say "perfect" because that wouldn't be fair. Nothing is ever PERFECT. But its the closest that I can ask for right now. All day I couldn't stop smiling because I honestly have no worries. Everything is going so great! I just can't bring myself to stop smiling!! Even right now.

Okay, I am tired as balls, but I'm so freakin' happy. I wish that he knew how happy I am because of him. I can't fully give him all of the credit, but he is a majority of it. Here's my day so far...

My dad came and picked up Chaela and I around 8-ish (after not going to bed until about 3 because my mind couldn't stop wandering... ) and then we came to Louisville. We went to 6 Flags with Deb. It was a beautiful day out. The rides were awesome, and I'm really glad that Chaela came with me. I miss Tabby, but its cool that I'm also getting close to Chaela. ANYWAYS...everytime we saw a couple or heard a sweet songs, we'd both look at each other & know what the other one was thinking. Its amazing how guys have the ability to dictate a girl's thoughts and feelings. I wonder if we have the same affect on them?

Anyways, after that we came back here an then went out to eat. I'm so thankful that this hotel has computers! I'm freakin' addicted. I can hear "him" now: "No, diaryland sucks. Don't write on Diaryland." I wonder if he'd feel the same if he got to read it.

I'm living an awesome life right now. Sunday night is going to *rule*. Yep.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay