don't wanna play that game today.
[ 2002-06-25 - 3:30 p.m.]

I don't know what my deal is with writing today. I'm just in "one of those moods". ARGH! Still listening to 'World's Greatest'. I don't know why. I guess because I don't feel like going upstairs or out to my car to go find a c.d.

...Going to get one right now...I just grabbed some c.d. Brad made a while ago. I wonder what is on it...?

I have a "camp meeting" tonight. Yep. I don't want to go to camp. But I might as well. I mean, its not like I'd be doing anything this weekend. Well, maybe I still have time to back out. I have people I would like to chill with that I haven't seen in a while that I could see this weekend. It could rule. I mean, Dana, Chip, and Stacie ALL aren't going this year. And that's retarded because they are the fucking reason I go. I mean, Dinah-Rhea, too, but I can see her any time. Chip likes to make promises he can't keep though, so I don't know why I am surprised.

I have had an excellent day so far (haha Chaela...secrets!!). Yes. I woke up so early and wasn't tired at all even though I went to bed early as crap. I think I only got...6 hours of sleep or something close to that. BUT I AM HYPER!! This is weird. So, then Chaela and I went to run that "11:30 errand" and then we went to McDonald's and chilled. It was a lot of fun because usually when we hang out, especially lately, there are at least 2 other guys around. So, it was nice to get to chill just the 2 of us. We talked and almost got hit by a car...you know...the usual.

I am so not mad at Newbie!! I don't know why! I guess he's right. Maybe I shouldn't be mad. I mean, I don't want to be. I want everyday to be as perfect as the last. I want everyday to be spent just "chillin" and laughing and crazy stuff like that.

>>You were the last good thing I ever saw.<<

This c.d. is pretty good.

So, I'm worried about Sara, but I know that in the end, everything will be better. I still don't think "whoever called" was right in doing so. I think that was the shittiest thing that someone could have done. But people are assholes. I hope that she knows that she has people that REALLY do care about her and just can't wait until the day that she can go "riding" and to Steak 'n Shake and all that crazy stuff. Holls...Jenn...Whitney...ME.

We love you Sara!!

I am going to go watch Ferris Bueller's Day Off and wait until Jonathan comes over to bring me my c.d. I will see you in 8 hours and 15 minutes.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay