one thing i hate.
[ 2002-01-18 - 2:37 p.m.]

Alright. I was reading someone's diary which lead me to someone else's. I hardly even know this person except that Brandon is friends with her and one time when were little I can remember sitting on her front porch with Lindsey Manning and Laurel Paul and playing some kind of game with little McDonald's toys. All I have to say to her though is grow up and get a freakin' life. Good Lord. If all someone at the age of 18 has to do is sit at home and think up things to post on their diary about just to piss someone off and show off, then yeah. They truly need to get a life.

ONE OF THE THINGS I HATE (I'll make a longer list when I run out of things to do.):

1. People that use all of their free time plotting on the next thing they can do to really get under someone's skin.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay