weekend of movies.
[ 2002-01-13 - 9:12 p.m.]

Well, this was an uneventful weekend. It was awesome to say the least.

Friday I went driving and got lost once again with Holls and I in one car and Sara and DR in the other. We found a mansion. And I'm not exaggerating at all. It's HUGE!! Did you know that the white house has been moved to somewhere in Clarksville? I would try to explain where it is, but we found it while we were lost, so I'll probably never see it again.

After we found ourselves, we went to the Pantry. And there was a really big accident. And it was so scary. I really hope that the guy...um...Smith...is okay. There were sirens and lights and smoke. I wish I hadn't been there. But I got to talk to the cops.

Then we went to Holly's for the night. I really am enjoying myself. We watched Jeepers Creepers with Julie and Zach. So, for the 1st hour of that movie, I found myself actually screaming OUT LOUD a couple of times. And then he was a monster with really big wings. And I then found myself LAUGHING out loud after that.

When I got home on Saturday, I slept. And then I showered. And for the rest of the day I watched television. Hm...3 movies and then I turned off the t.v. And then I turned it back on for another one.

When I woke up on Sunday...yes. That would be today. Okay...so all freakin' day I watched t.v.!! It was AWESOME. I watched The Devil's Advocate for the first time on TNT. It was really good!! Anyways, then I watched 2 lifetime movies. (I took a 30 minute break to eat dinner by the way) Hm. Then I watched the Weakest Link. And now I'm watching the People's Choice Awards. I love weekends like these.

School is tomorrow but that's okay with me because on Thursday, Joey and Rachel's "get-together" is continued.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay