what is on my mind.
[ 2002-01-24 - 9:05 p.m.]

It is funny how many times I could put those Blink lyrics that I put so very often:

"Everything has fallen to pieces,

Earth is dyin' help me Jesus.

I need guidance I've been misled.

You and hostile but not stupid."

Gosh. One minute I seem to be sitting on top of the world. And then the next I seem to be trying to hold the whole thing up with my pinkie. Although, I am not at rock-bottom.

Why can't people forget about last year? Why can't people leave me *ALONE*? And why can't I ever be liked again (by a guy)? And one last thing, what exactly are the requirements for a best friend?

I wonder what a good diet is?

How come it's so easy for some and so hard for others?

Anyways...well...Sara and I have had fun with Haven and Tre. I think it sucks that some people are so damn racist. Even if I did make a mistake with them. I wish people would get to know people by what's on the inside rather than the outside. It isn't fair. Everything would be so better. I mean, people would still hate each other but it would be hatred based on the true person. Not on all the other shit.

I really hate my lunch table.

I wish I had a date for Winterfest.

Mrs. Bedell is weird. But Mrs. Black is really awesome.

I took my nails off in Biology.

I get my braces off in 25 days.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay