where can i go when i want you around?
[ 2003-06-27 - 10:54 p.m.]

I'm home from a long day in Nashville. I feel pretty sick. I think I consumed too much crap and did too much crap and now I feel sick.

I get what I deserve.

Tonight wound up being pretty funny, though...after the episode of bullemia.

I don't want to write anything right now. I hate the internet. A lot.

My AiM isn't working, either.

I felt "at peace" for the first time in a long, long time tonight. There are things that I wish were and could be different, but they aren't and will never be. Thats just who I am, I guess.

I will never have a perfect guy.

I will never have a perfect family.

But I can still emo it out.

Just not tonight.

I feel sick. I am going to read. Someone...can call me.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay