50% emo.
[ 2003-06-29 - 12:09 a.m.]

I am 50% Emo

Well.. I've made the cut! Now I'll go buy some promise rings and knit myself a sweater.

Take the Emo Test at fuali.com

Sad. Anyhow, I was thinking...if I wasn't seriously happy, I would think I was depressed. I never have energy and all I do is sleep and then go out with Beth and then come home and sleep some more. Crazy. My mom (the apparent doctor) believes it has something to do with my eating habits, but I think I eat perfectly normally.

I only have four more days left of classes!! Thank you, God. Although I still have some massive amounts of MLA Works Cited stuff to finish on my sXe paper...not cool. I guess thats what tomorrow night's fun activity will be. Part-ay.

So I guess that also means I have a very short time until Josh and I head out to Colorado/Kansas. I'm getting excited, I suppose. I have had a range of emotions in regards to this trip. I am dreading long, long hours of driving, lack of sleep, and other things. But I'm looking forward to finally seeing Josh after a month and I guess just seeing other people and having fun. xFINGERSx.

Alright, well. I have been awake for 6 hours straight now, so I think thats a sign that I need to crawl back in bed.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay