i would be slit wrists.
[ 2003-06-26 - 6:25 p.m.]

Here's my Bright Eyes song...it makes me a little mad that this is it.

the calender hung itself
you are "the calandar hung itself".
you're still not over THAT person.. even though
they've obviously moved on. wow, that sucks..



which bright eyes' song are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

If I were a stone, I would be: skipped.

If I were a tree, I would be: magnolia.

If I were a bird, I would be: toucan sam.

If I were a tool, I would be: screwdriver.

If I were a flower/plant, I would be: sunflower.

If I were a kind of weather, I would be: a breezy summer day.

If I were a mythical creature, I would be: puff the magic dragon.

If I were a musical instrument, I would be: a triangle.

If I were an animal, I would be: a giraffe.

If I were a color, I would be: bright green.

If I were an emotion, I would be: melancholy.

If I were a vegetable, I would be: zucchini.

If I were a sound, I would be: the words "i love you".

If I were an Element, I would be: water.

If I were a car, I would be: a huge hummer that owns over all.

If I were a song, I would be: glycerine.

If I were to trade places with another person, it would be: you.

If I were a movie, I would be: the breakfast club.

If I were a food, I would be: a salad.

If I were a place, I would be: disney world.

If I were a material, I would be: hoodie material.

If I were a taste, I would be: i would fit your craving.

If I were a religion, I would be: episopalian.

If I were a word, I would be: sorry.

If I were an object, I would be: a blanket.

If I were a body part I would be: fingers.

If I were a facial expression I would be: a look of comfort.

If I were a subject in school I would be: chemistry.

If I were a cartoon character I would be: patty mayonaise.

If I were a shape I would be: star.

If I were a number I would be: 8.

If I were a month I would be: july.

If I were a day of the week I would be: friday.

If I were a time of day I would be: 1 am.

If I were a direction I would be: west.

If I were a piece of furniture I would be: a couch.

If I were a sin I would be: jealousy. (one of the 7 deadly.)

If I were a historical figure I would be: abigail williams. i would rewrite history like a champ.

If I were a liquid I would be: sweet tea.

If I were a method of death I would be: slit wrists.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay