i get code brown.
[ 2003-06-30 - 6:25 p.m.]

I was watching Roseanne today and she was interviewing some ditzy girl for a "bus girl" job. The girl said that she was only working until her boyfriend landed a record deal and then when he was rich "he'd take care of her."

In the dryest, most sarcastic voice I have ever heard anyone use, Roseanne says:

.'well that is the good thing about rockstars. they're so. ...loyal...'

I had to share this with those who understand my sense of humor. And those who know where I coming from.

"Hello? I am looking for Rachel. I have a letter for her. From the love of my life..." -That guy. CODE YELLOW!

All I'm going to get is Code Brown.

Song For The Mood

Happy: mable � goldfinger...or something equally pop punk-ish.

Sad: the district sleeps alone tonight - the postal service.

Angry: seventy times seven � brand new.

Utterly Depressed: glycerine - bush.

Heart Broken: don�t push love away � juliana theory.

Lonely: hands down � dashboard.

Mellow: requiem for a dream soundtrack.

Song that fits best with each senario.

On A Date: i've got a date - the vandals.

Having Sex: this is the night - clay aiken. hahahaha. just kidding. satellite � dave matthews band. don�t ask.

When you�re chillen by the pool with a few friends: beth and i listen to...hm. whatever randomness falls out of my c.d. case.

When its raining out side: fast car � david usher version

On Your Wedding Day: i'll be - edwin mccain. (bite me.)

At Your Funeral: my sundown - jimmy eat world.

Your first boyfriend: my FIRST? ooh...this takes us back to sixth grade. my heart will go on � celene dion.

What Song do you think would match what you want your married relationship to be: in the years to come � thrice.

When you think of your _________ you think of what song?

Boy/Girlfriend/crush: i can�t admit this one. but yes. i do have one.

Best Friend: strawberry wine � deeana carter.

Enemy: rocks, tonic, juice, magic � saves the day.

EX Boy/Girl: you�re so last summer � taking back sunday.

Mom: mama � the spice girls. yep.

Dad: fields of gold � sting.

Siblings: hear you me � jimmy eat world. / under the bridge � RHCP.

Future: good things- rival schools.

Past: the ballad � millencolin.

Present: cinderella � northstar.

A song that reminds you of a friendship: thanks for stayin� � reggie and the full effect.

Home: stay together for the kids � blink.

Self: for anyone but you � northstar.

< ! & ! >
new
old
profile
guestbook
friends
dland
design
ell jay